HOMEOUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 37 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Casey McLaughlin Principal casey.mclaughlin@lposd.org 01 
Janna Hull Office Coordinator janna.hull@lposd.org 02 
Mikaela Steckmann Registrar/Secretary Mikaela.Steckmann@lposd.org 03 
Tammy Voelz Book Keeper tammy.voelz@lposd.org 04 
Todd Riley Counselor todd.riley@lposd.org 05 
Jessica Lippi Counselor jessica.lippi@lposd.org 06 
Kelly Curtiss Librarian kelly.curtiss@lposd.org 07 
Dave DeMers Athletic Director & Social Studies & Boys PE dave.demers@lposd.org 08 
Jacki Crossingham 7 English/Social Studies/Creative Writing jacki.crossingham@lposd.org 09 
Chantel Casey (Lackaye) 7 English  Marni.lackaye@lposd.org 10 
Linda Navarre 7 English/ 7 & 8 Art linda.navarre@lposd.org 11 
Kathleen Olson 8 English/ 8 Social Studies kathleen.olson@lposd.org 12 
John Hankel 8 English john.hankel@lposd.org 13 
Annie Faggard 8 English annie.faggard@lposd.org 14 
Marcea Marine 7 Advance Math/ 7 Math marcea.marine@lposd.org 15 
Adam Noble 7 Advance Math/ 7 Math  adam.noble@lposd.org 16 
Colleen Watson 7 Math/ 8 Pre-Algebra  colleen.watson@lposd.org  17 
Patrick Lynch 8 Algebra/ 8 Pre - Algebra  patrick.lynch@lposd.org 18 
Karen Remsen 8 Pre-Algebra/8 Social Studies karen.remsen@lposd.org 19 
Caitlin Peterson 7 Life Science/ Junior High CSI caitlin.peterson@lposd.org 20 
Sean Lyon 7 Life Science/ Forestry/Astronomy sean.lyon@lposd.org 21 
Susan Augustyn 8 Earth Science/Wildlife & Biomes of the Eath susan.augustyn@lposd.org 22 
Mary Marienau 8 Earth Science/ Robotics mary.marienau@lposd.org 23 
Alyssa Remsen 7 Social Studies/Dance alyssa.remsen@lposd.org 24 
T.J. Clary 7 & 8 Direct Instruction Language/Study Skills thomas.clary@lposd.org 25 
Kari Granier 8 Social Studies/Leadership/8 Yearbook/7 & 8 Morning News kari.granier@lposd.org 25 
Brian Berg 7 & 8 Math Resource/ Study Skills brian.berg@lposd.org 26 
Lori Stone Self-Contained Classroom lori.stone@lposd.org 27 
Margaret Porter Behavioral Intervention Classroom margaret.porter@lposd.org 28 
Jon Brownell Choir Director jon.brownell@lposd.org 29 
Ryan Dignan 7 & 8 Band/ Rhythm & Drums  ryan.dignan@lposd.org 30 
Troy Holt 7/8 Advance Fitness/7/8 Boys PE troy.holt@lposd.org 31 
Tonya Sparks 7/8 Girls PE Tonya.Sparks@lposd.org 32 
Adam Tajan 7/8 Boys PE/ 8 Health adam.tajan@lposd.org 33 
Dinah Gaddie Computer Science Connections/Intro to Computer Science & 3D Printing/Future City/ Robotics dinah.gaddie@lposd.org 34 
Richard Ross Industrial Technology1,2 & 3 richard.ross@lposd.org 35 
Janet Edwards Plato Coordinator/Detention janet.edwards@lposd.org 36 
Showing 37 items