HOMEOUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 37 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Ezra Stafford 8 Health ezra.stafford@lposd.org  
Gloria Polanshek 8 English & 8 Social Studies gloria.polanshek@lposd.org  
Rochelle Chatburn 7 & 8 Math Direct Inst. & Core Plus rochelle.chatburn@lposd.org  
Doug Fry 8 Applied Math/ 8 Pre Algebra & 8 Algebra douglas.fry@lposd.org  
Casey McLaughlin Principal casey.mclaughlin@lposd.org 01 
Valerie Johansen Office Coordinator valerie.johansen@lposd.org 02 
Mikaela Steckmann Registrar/Secretary Mikaela.Steckmann@lposd.org 03 
Tammy Voelz Book Keeper tammy.voelz@lposd.org 04 
Todd Riley Counselor todd.riley@lposd.org 05 
Jessica Lippi Counselor jessica.lippi@lposd.org 06 
Kelly Curtiss Librarian kelly.curtiss@lposd.org 07 
Kari Granier  Assistant Principal, Athletic Director & Student Leadership kari.granier@lposd.org 08 
Jacki Crossingham 7 English/Social Studies/Creative Writing jacki.crossingham@lposd.org 09 
Chantel Casey (Lackaye) 7 English & 7/8 Art Marni.lackaye@lposd.org 10 
John Hankel 8 English john.hankel@lposd.org 13 
Annie Faggard 8 English & 7 English annie.faggard@lposd.org 14 
Marcea Marine 7 Advance Math/ 7 Math marcea.marine@lposd.org 15 
Adam Noble 7 Advance Math/ 7 Math & 8 Pre Algebra adam.noble@lposd.org 16 
Colleen Watson Media Arts, Nutrition & Cooking / Morning News colleen.watson@lposd.org  17 
Patrick Lynch Math Counts/ Steamworking 1 & 2 / Woodworking 1 & 2 patrick.lynch@lposd.org 18 
Karen Remsen 8 Applied Math/ 8 Pre Algebra karen.remsen@lposd.org 19 
Caitlin Peterson 7 Life Science/ Junior High CSI caitlin.peterson@lposd.org 20 
Sean Lyon 7 Life Science/ 7 Strategic Science/Astronomy sean.lyon@lposd.org 21 
Susan Augustyn 8 Earth Science susan.augustyn@lposd.org 22 
Mary Marienau 8 Earth Science/ Robotics/ Veterinary Science mary.marienau@lposd.org 23 
Alyssa Lyon 8 Social Studies/Dance alyssa.lyon@lposd.org 24 
T.J. Clary 7 English & 7 Social Studies thomas.clary@lposd.org 25 
Netha Storey 7 Applied Math/7 Math & 7 Social Studies netha.storey@lposd.org 26 
Margaret Porter Self-Contained Classroom margaret.porter@lposd.org 27 
Robert Griffin  Behavioral Intervention Classroom robert.griffin@lposd.org 28 
Jon Brownell Select Choir jon.brownell@lposd.org 29 
Ryan Dignan 7 & 8 Band/ Rhythm & Drums  ryan.dignan@lposd.org 30 
Troy Holt 7/8 Advance Fitness/7/8 Boys PE troy.holt@lposd.org 31 
Tonya Sparks 7/8 Girls PE Tonya.Sparks@lposd.org 32 
Adam Tajan 7/8 Boys PE/ 8 Health/ 7/8 Co Ed PE adam.tajan@lposd.org 33 
Linda Connolly Study Hall linda.connolly@lposd.org 36 
Rebecca Benoit Intro to Spanish/ Junior High Spanish B days only rebecca.benoit@lposd.org  37 
Showing 37 items